CONTACT WITH US

WRITE US A MESSAGE

image
24 yehia ebn yazid st, el sayeda zainab, cairo Egypt
+201142717700
+201101153464

Sales@mmagroup.co

CEO

Mohammed Abdo

+20 120 000 8277 m.abdo@mmagroup.co
International Sales Manager

Mostafa Adel

(+20) 1142717700
mostafa.adel@mmagroup.co
Human Resources

Manar Ashraf

(+20) 1120538778
manae.ashraf@mmagroup.co
Sales and Marketing Associate

A. Nasser

(+20) 100166297
a.nasser@mmagroup.co
Export Sales Manager

Loai Saleh

(+20) 1102566316
loai.saleh@mmagroup.co
International Sales and Marketing Specialist and Graphic Designer

Hadeer Omran

(+20)1102566817
hader.omran@mmagroup.co
Logistics Manager

Nora El Kabbany

nora.elkabbany@mmagroup.co
Chief Accountant

Fares ElHoseiny

accounts@mmagroup.co
Administrative Director

Ali Ashraf

(+20) 1102566731
ali.ashraf@mmagroup.co
Quality Engineer

Waleed Maprouk

wlydmbrwk381@gmail.com